	Country	Driver Must Hold:
1)	EU Nationals (including Norway, Iceland, United Kingdom of Great Britain and N. Ireland, Switzerland & Liechtenstein nationals)	National Driving License
2)	Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Central African Republic, Chile, Costa Rica, Côte d'Ivoire, Cuba, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Ecuador, Georgia, Ghana, Guyana, Holy See, Indonesia, Iran (Islamic Republic of), Iraq, Israel, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Liberia, Mexico, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Niger, Pakistan, Peru, Philippines, Qatar, Republic of Korea, Republic of Moldova, Russian Federation, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, South Africa, Tajikistan, Thailand, North Macedonia, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of), Vietnam, Zimbabwe	Only card-type National Driving License
3)	All other countries	<u>Both</u> National <u>AND</u> International Driving License